Testimonials (Australia and International)

Money well spent. My self written resume did not mine down enough to explain my skills and talents. David addressed this omission, repaired it and expanded the important parts. Im thrilled with the outcome and whilst I am not yet actively looking for a job the resume has been shopped around informally in my industry. I have had feedback that it is an excellent resume with all the markers hit and coffee dates have been booked for the future. As I said it was money well spent as I could never have achieved the professionalism that David achieved; in all honestly it feels awkward talking yourself up therefore an independent party objectively writing it (and asking questions I never ever thought of) makes it so much easier to achieve a great, honest and positive document.

Deidre, Edmonton FNQ (12/09/2019)

  

Do you need someone to objectively present your strengths and abilities to WOW your potiential recruiters in a resume? David & Roz Wood Enterprises are highly recommended if you really want to get that job. This timely service offered by David and Roz offers guidance, organisation and support to produce high quality resumes that will get you that job. My family will use this service in future. Plus there is a surprise package!

PR, Smithfield QLD (05/09/2019)

  

30 minutes with David and 24 hours later my resume revamped and 2 professional cover letters produced, results just left me speechless. David provides exceptional service very quick to respond to phone messages and emails. I highly recommend David's services, in my package I received hard copies, a USB stick documents also emailed in Word and PDF format (Great Investment). I am so very grateful for the work produced, I can't thank you enough David you are a very kind and generous person. Regards,

Melia, Cairns QLD (03/09/2019)

  

Thank you so much for the resume. I managed to get a job within 24 hours of using the resume. I have given your information out to some of my friends and family already.

Travis, Redlynch QLD (03/09/2019)

  

Hey David, I have received an overall rating of Excellent in my last placement and I have gained Nursing graduate interviews with Calvary and St Andrew's Hospitals. Thank you so much.

Cassandra, Greenwith SA (03/09/2019)

  

The service provided by David Wood was exceptional in its attention to detail. I asked David for help in creating a professional resume and boy did he deliver! In fact, that resume got me the job I have now. Thank you so much for your insight and skill! Thanks again David

Emma, Yorkeys Knob FNQ (17/06/2019)

  

I would definitely like to recommend using the services of David & Roz Wood Enterprises. I am seeking a new career as a support worker and the professionally written cover letter and resume has made it a lot easier for me to apply for these jobs online. I am truly thankful for everything they have done from coming to my house for the initial consultation to receiving the draft resume and cover letter within 24hrs. My overall experience has been excellent.

Stephen, Aeroglen FNQ (01/05/2019)

  

I used David to prepare my resume recently and have been extremely happy with the outcome. I have recently applied for many jobs and was getting nowhere with my present resume and unable to secure an interview. The first resume that I submitted after David had woven his magic on my new resume, resulted in me getting a job interview. This is a huge step forward from where I was and I have to thank David for getting me to this point. David is extremely pleasant and professional to deal with and is able to produce documents rapidly. I would highly rate his services with a 5 star rating and would definitely recommend him to other clients looking for a new resume or resume refresher. Thanks David.

Anne, Cairns QLD (24/04/2019)

  

6 out of 5 stars from me David. Very professional, polite and courteous from the first phone call and throughout the complete process of updating and modernising my resume. The quality of your work is of the highest standard and you have been highly recommended for the great work that you produce. Excellent value with everything you give from the PDF version, hard copies, USB and included cover letters with the professionalism and quality of the product and the promptness makes this a service that has bang for buck. Your time and effort was very appreciated.

Jason - Woree. QLD (23/04/2019)

  

"I would highly recommend Davids' services to anyone, who needs a professional resume done. David was thorough, patient and extremely focused on providing the best service possible. I felt that he gave me the time to really go in-depth into my real talents, skills and abilities, and the finished resume was beyond all my expectations. I previously had done my own resume, and knew that it lacked polish, professionalism, and accuracy. David was able to pull all of the relevant details together, into a very impressive snapshot of my 30+ years in the workforce. I wouldn't hesitate to tell anyone, that if you want to give yourself the best start to job finding, get your resume in order, and call David!"

Michelle, Smithfield QLD (30/01/2019)

  

I would definitely recommend your service to others as it is affordable on reasonable prices, worth it, excellent service and product provided. I also would recommend due to meeting deadlines on time efficiently as well as the ‘buck stops with me' method. Through these factors, this business is considered effective and successful in its performance, thus meeting your clients’ needs and wants. 

I would rate it five stars as the service was negotiable and the staff member portrayed a reliable behaviour and service towards me. Problem is I have not received the job yet. However judging from the resume I received, I did have a great overall experience. 

M.P-P, Manunda (Cairns) FNQ (02/09/19)

  

The service provided by David Wood was exceptional in its attention to detail.  I asked David for help in creating a professional resume and boy did he deliver!  In fact, that resume got me the job I have now.  Thank you so much for your insight and skill!

Thanks again David

Emma, Yorkeys Knob (Cairns) FNQ (15/06/19)

  

It just keeps getting better. Just like to let you know that I was offered the internship and now I'm moving to New York in January! So thank you for your amazing cover letter! I'd also like to keep my options open while I'm over there and I'd love to apply for this job. Could I please request another cover letter? 

R.P. Smithfield (Cairns) FNQ

  

Hey David, Your service has been exceptional and with your help, my application has passed on the 2nd stage. Will keep in touch for future help if need be. Will definitely recommend you to others who need help in their resume. Thank you again!

 Allistair, Underdale SA

  

David did a fantastic job in renewing and modernizing my CV. The quality of the final copy is very impressive and has been tailored to suit the roles I applied for. Correspondence with David throughout the drafting process was very easy, with David requesting all the relevant information he needed to draft my CV. At the end of the process, David mailed copies of my CV for future use, which I greatly appreciated. The service provided by David is of the highest quality and I would highly recommend David's services to my friends.

T.S. Holden Hill SA

  

Hello David, I would just like to thank you for all the assistance that you have provided me in my search for work. Your professionalism and confidentiality have been greatly appreciated. I would have no hesitation in securing your services again in the future. Your timely turnaround in the updating of my resume and application letters was outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone I know.

 Richard, Cairns FNQ

 

Many thanks again for preparing my resume. You did everything required and even more. Rating would definitely be 5 stars and I have already referred you. I'll be back when I need some more help. Thanks again

Sheree, Manunda (Cairns) FNQ 

 

David did an amazing job on my resume and application letter, he made the process very easy and simple, and was very prompt, easy to talk to and professional and I would highly recommend his services.

 Brett, Edge Hill (Cairns) FNQ 

 

Dear David, I am happy and excited to announce that I have been given a TPPP 2019 position with SA Health. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am greatly thankful to you. Your services have been EXCELLENT, your services have been time efficient and of high quality. I felt really lucky to use your services, I will certainly recommend my friends and others for your great services. Once again thank you for your guidance.

 Tariq, Smithfield SA

  

The service from David was impeccable! I was on a tight deadline and David was more than happy to cater for my needs & had my cover letter and resume ready in 2 days. The standard of both cover letter and resume was outstanding and I'll be using David in the future. I'd definitely recommend David's services! My overall experience is definitely a 5! As I did get the job I was going for! Thank you very much for all of your help, David!

R.P. Smithfield (Cairns) FNQ

  

I found David's work on my resume good and with a very prompt return, and would recommend his business to others.

John, Tully QLD

  

Hi David & Roz, After submitting the resume prepared by your business, I obtained work in the field I was interested in within four weeks. Regarding the quality of the service you provided I have set out my observations below. The resumes were presented in a manner containing all of the relevant detail and to the point. Very high quality command of the English language without spelling, punctuation or typo mistakes. The ease, efficiency and timeframe of the process from start to finish. Excellent value for $$$$. The professional manner that David conducts himself and carries out his work puts you at ease and simplifies the process, it also indicates he is very experienced in this business and I have no hesitation in providing a 5 star recommendation. I would encourage others requiring a resume to use the service of David & Roz for a hassle free experience.

S.F., White Rock (Cairns) FNQ

 

I came to Cairns from Sydney with what I thought was a great resume that I paid very good money for and found that it was not getting the results I had hoped for. I wrote my own resume and had similar results, and then I came across this business in LocalSearch. I thought 'what the hell" and called them, and to my amazement, after leaving a message, I was contacted within the hour, and having spoken to David, I was happy to have him re-structure my resume. So glad I made that call. Half the price of the resume in Sydney, and on the very first cover letter that was part of the original fee, I gained an interview. I didn't get that job, but on my second of 5 inclusive cover letters, I got the interview and the job. Thank you, thank you, thank you. It's nice to find someone who cares enough to work through what I needed. I believe you have already had appointments with 2 people I recommended you to.

S.C. Cairns FNQ

  

5 stars for all categories and definitely would recommend to all family friends and acquaintances who require your services!

It's great to be supporting a local business and the service has only ever been above expectations, very professional and definitely good value for money!

A.H., White Rock (Cairns) FNQ

  

Hi David

I would love to give you feedback of the highest level.

Although I wasn’t successful in my application for my Manager's Maternity Leave Back fill, the interviewing panel were so impressed with the resume that they made a position for me!

I have been flat out in this new position and loving it, soon as I am able I would like to write something more in depth.

Until then Thank You again for all your hard work.

Sean, Adelaide SA (07/03/2018)

  

I am very grateful first of all for the convenience of coming to me, the extreme professionalism afforded to me and the promptness of turn around time with completed package. I particularly appreciated the speed and efficiency any request for cover letters was attended to, I can’t thank you enough David. Excellent in all aspects.

J.L., Cairns FNQ

  

5 stars best describes my overall experience with David & Roz Wood Enterprises. Looking to have a Professional CV or Cover Letter prepared, put this business at "the top of your list" for quality of service and product, convenience, professionalism and value for money 😊  

Carol, Mooroobool (Cairns) FNQ (08/12/2017)

  

Fantastic home visit. Really going the extra mile and the resume was wonderful thankyou so much 

G.H., Port Douglas FNQ

  

I give you a 5 star in excellence. Thank you very much. I appreciate your work. I got a reply from my first application today and have been invited to a group interview next Sunday. My great new resume you made works well!!

Satsuki, Forest Gardens (Cairns) FNQ (18/07/17)

 

My rating for your service and quality of product is excellent, along with the exceptional service convenience and professionalism. It is great value for money. I have definitely been recommending your service to my colleagues and friends. 

5 star rating. Thank you so much, I can't say enough in support of you. 

L.V., White Rock (Cairns) FNQ

  

The service that you provided to myself and my daughter was extremely professional and very helpful in the fact that you did home visits. We were very happy with our resumes and the fact that you attended to this so quickly. I would definitely recommend your service to others and I give you 5 stars.

J.H., Trinity Park (Cairns) FNQ 

  

Thank you for the work you did on my resume. It has paid off. I have a job starting on 16th on a Cotton farm in NSW.  

D.S., Edmonton (Cairns) FNQ

  

Quality of service: Excellent, Quality of our product: Excellent, Convenience of our service: Excellent, Professionalism of our service: Excellent and Value for money: Excellent

Recommend to other people? Definitely. Overall I would rate you 5 stars.

I would highly recommend having a resume made professionally as the degree of professionalism you put into the resume I find would be hard for myself to achieve.

Thanks again.

Yours sincerely,

B.G., Victor Harbor SA 

  

I certainly would highly recommend your service.

The overall experience for me was amazing. 

I am an existing client, but have not required any service for several years, but when I made contact without David it was like we only spoke a week ago and he did not hesitate to provide his services again at short notice. The quality of the work provide was amazing and done quickly without question. David's professionalism is displayed in his conversation as well as his written products. David's knowledge of what he does is current and accurate. I was never in doubt about the quality of resume I was going to receive. Also as an existing client I received a loyalty discount that I wasn't expecting as it had been a few years. Overall cost without the discount was more than reasonable. Thank you for your ongoing service.

K.C., Clapham SA

  

I recently had my resume prepared and created  by David and Roz Wood Enterprises. It had been a number of years since I had required a resume. David's service was second to none. The end result of the resume was outstanding and prepared in an extremely quick timeframe. Totally worth every cent. Thank you David for an absolutely stress free experience. I am an extremely satisfied customer who will not hesitate recommend you to others. 5 stars on Quality of service, Quality of product, Convenience of service, Professionalism of service and Value for money.

Sarah, Mawson Lakes SA (26/04/2017)

  

I have had the pleasure of dealing with David over the years and his service is par excellence. Besides being a professional he has added qualities like listening, caring and tailoring things accordingly to the requirements of the clients. He takes time to understand the needs and provides very sound advice. Now that’s GOLD according to me! The other fantastic thing is he always response to inquires fairly quickly and delivery the service as promised on time. No chasing drama! Plus, the whole process is so incredibly convenient and reasonably priced. When dealing with David you get high quality services and products at excellent value. Last but not the least he is friendly and goes the extra mile when needed. Highly recommended

Roshni, Burton SA (31/03/2017)

  

FiVE stars in all categories from me. You were a pleasure to work with you made the process simple you were efficient with answering any questions I have nothing but good things to say about working with you and can't quite frankly cant thank you enough for helping me get the job that I wanted!!!

C.W., Craigmore SA

  

Just want send a quick message thanking you again for your time and effort. I have applied for 9 jobs in the new year and have had 3 get back to me for interviews in the past 24 hours. I definitely think that your CV's go a long way in the job hunting process and I have much confidence that I will find something that I like very soon.

R.T., Mawson Lakes SA

  

I was very happy with my resume and timely service I received by you. I most definitely recommend you to anyone looking to have a resume done.   

K.G., Hewett SA

  

Quality of service and product, along with the convenience of the service, professionalism and value for money was excellent. I would definitely recommend this service to others. Overall it has been a Five Star experience.

I could not fault the professionalism and dedication to getting the resume package to the highest standard possible. Also, I was so happy when I was given the same professional high standard after sales service. 

Barry, Palm Cove (Cairns) FNQ (02/01/2017)

  

Top quality customer service, and knowledge of what I needed in my TPPP application. I got an interview from 700 applicants. Very happy with every part of this service.       Samantha, Blakeview SA (17/09/2016)

  

I was extremely impressed with how easy the process was and how quickly my resume was returned to me in person.  I didn’t need to leave my house and having the option of a Saturday appointment worked well for me.  David has perfected his craft and does so with friendly professionalism and expertise while maintaining a good sense of humour and an easy going, honest nature.  I would definitely recommend his services to anyone requiring a helping hand in this area.  Very happy with what I was presented, I have seen the result of a winning formula.    

T.S., Bentley Park (Cairns) FNQ

  

I would recommend this service 100%. A fantastic service where David was most helpful and happy to provide a service above and beyond expectations. Other companies did not offer anywhere near this level of service to my friends.

Phyll, Cairns FNQ (07/09/15)

  

Your work was awesome David. It is really excellent. Thank you so much.

Eduardo, White Rock (Cairns) FNQ (17/09/2015)

  

I just couln't have been happier with the service you provided. 5 stars and then some!! I would highly recommend you. So easy to talk to and helpful. Thanks so much, and my first cover letter you provided was amazing. Excellent quality, convenience, professionalism and value for money.

Jodie, Bungalow (Cairns) FNQ (25/09/15)

  

Hi David, I am not sure if you remember us (W and C). Well, just letting you know that W got the job with the bus company and he flew to Darwin on Saturday for an early start this morning. He's happy and I am happy, but we could not have got to where we are without your expertise and professionalism. Thanks again, a million times over.

Wapsy, Cairns FNQ

  

I was absolutely speechless at the quality of my new resumeprepared by David and Roz. Such professionalism, convenience and that personal 1 on 1 experience was phenomenal. They tick every box. Definitely a highly recommended professional resume business.

M.T., Manunda FNQ

  

I felt valid as a customer and the communications between both parties was excellent. I never felt 'in the dark' at any time, and the service I recieved was outstanding. I have already recommended this service to others. I thank you for doing my resume, and mate, you are a legend. Value for money and a true 5 star service.

Derek, Seven Hills NSW (13/10/2015)

  

This is a very good service that I have already recommended to people. I am very happy with everything.

C.F., Cairns FNQ

  

The professionalism and conveience offered by David was exceptional along with the quick production of a new CV. For quality, convenience and professionalism it is truly excellent value.

A.A and J.A., Trinity Beach FNQ

  

Value for money was very good and the quality and professionalism were excellent. The fact that the business came to me made it more convenient, easy and relaxed. Will definitely recommend this business.

Colleen, Machans Beach FNQ (11/10/2015)

  

A highly efficient service that is easy to deal with and produced a great presentation. Top quality and professionalism, and as far as value is concerned, it would be one of my best investments. This is a highly recommended service.

S.T., Cairns North FNQ

  

I have been impressed by the professionalism and the convenience of this resume writing service, and it is most certainly value for money. David was understanding, professional, guiding and supportive in all aspects, including lodging my first application. I will be recommending this service to my friends.

Jo, Cairns FNQ (09/12/2017)

  

David was very easy to talk to and clear about what information he needed etc. We are very impressed with the quality of work received and would definitely be recommending their service. Definitely a 5 star rating !!!!!!

K.O'N., Mooroobool, Cairns FNQ

  

This is my second experience with Wood Enterprises and probably not my last! Their service and skills are remarkable. I found the entire process stress-free and simple. David is a very easy person to communicate with so it makes working with this company a very enjoyable experience. I believe they are a very reliable and professional company. If you are looking to update or create a new CV I would highly recommend Wood Enterprises, they are the best in the business and I would never look anywhere else for this service! 10/10

C.B., Findon SA

  

I found David to be both professional and thorough in his approach. The end product could not have been better I feel. His easy manner was a comfort and his help and advice was invaluable. I will be recommending the service in the future.

A.E., Bentley Park FNQ  

  

I needed an update and an application almost immediately, and David was able to come to my home and arrange that for me, providing a high level of professionalism and an exceptional service. I would definitely recommend this service to others.

Luke, Cairns North FNQ (25/07/2015)  

  

Usually I am not one to score or judge too high, after a first experience. With this particular experience, I definitely have to make an exception. With all types of business today, there is always a need to find improvement.  With your business, and the experience I had, I cannot see any. 

I believe you are charging a fee, which does not reflect the service you provide. When I opened the package, I was absolutely amazed at what I held in my hands. I could not believe I paid such a low fee for exceptional quality and presentation. Everything was done in a very professional and timely manner, when you said it was going to happen it happened. I could not be happier, I will certainly promote your service to anyone I encounter looking for a professional provider in your field.

Barry, Mareeba FNQ   

  

Having contacted other advertised resume specialists who did not seem all that interested in providing a service, I was recommended to David and went to his advertised site on LocalSearch. Now I know why he came highly recommended. Pleasant on the phone, showed interest in my business, and he came to my address. The professionalism I received, both in service and the product, was outstanding, incorporating a bound copy, two hard copies, backed up to a CD and with an additional bonus of a USB, plus five specific cover letters, all at a price that was well below what I was quoted by other companies. In addition, the other companies provided far less in the way of service and product. I will certainly be recommending this business to all my friends.

Norman, Trinity Park FNQ  

  

I found David very easy to communicate my needs to and he certainly listened to what I wanted to achieve and communicate in my resume. David was very prompt in his reply when I accessed his service and my resume was received in the time frame David specified. I live in a rural area and I found it of great service that David came to me so I could readily access the resources I wanted him to look at, to include in my resume. David had no problems in delivering my resume to me at the time specified and being a very busy person I was not left waiting as he always arrived at the agreed time. 

I have yet to use my resume due to study commitments, but when I do I feel confident that it reflects what I want to say and I will feel proud to hand my resume to any potential employee as it is beautifully presented. 

I received a bound copy, 2 hard copies, 1 USB and a disk copy of which I can easily change to suit the positions I wish to apply for. Additionally David’s service offers 5 free submissions to jobs with no time frame on the submissions. He charges extra for submissions on government jobs due to the high criteria demands and it is well worth the money as he addressed the criteria needs better than I would have been able to express. I can sincerely recommend his service.  

Denise, Kuranda FNQ

  

I couldn't be more satisfied with the resume that David worked up for me. Not only was it worded perfectly, but Dave supplied two digital copies and two hard copies for a great price and delivered them by hand on a Sunday because I needed them in a hurry. And David always answers his phone! I can't recommend this business highly enough.

Shane, Edge Hill FNQ(22/06/15)

  

Wow, the resume looks great. Everything is perfect I reckon, and I am very impressed. Having just read the covering letter, I am confident that I will get the job. This is great work! 

Thank you so much for getting the resume and my application online all sorted out. I am really pleased with your work and the way you kept me informed throughout the whole process. It is truly excellent work.

Wapsy, Woree FNQ (16/07/2015)

  

What could you ask for in a company who provides the services that not only come to you to collect and provide a detailed outcome on yourself? Professional ,outstanding and reliable service- which not only has provided myself with a response to the first job applied for on the same day, wow impressive with the detail that goes into the resume let alone the committed responses into the work. 

Very satisfied and will recommend to everyone and anyone. Thanks :)

Jenny, Edmonton FNQ

  

The outstanding service David provides really makes that come true. The resume he provided me with clearly describes who I am, what strengths I have, my specific qualifications and work experience. But even better so, it is individualised so it reflects my personality. Those little things really make it shine, thanks David. Overall I highly recommend David's services to anyone who wants to make the most of their skills and by giving themselves every opportunity to get the job they desire. 

Moira, The Netherlands

  

David & Roz have helped both me & my partner into new positions. The resumes that they produced were both professional & very well designed. I would recommend them to you.

Martin, Mt Sheridan FNQ (16/06/2015)

  

Hello David, 

Just letting you know that the job I applied for with Air Niugini using the cover letter and resume you prepared, my application has been accepted. I will start work as International Travel Consultant on the 20th of April 2015 at the Cairns office.  It has taken longer than I anticipated, however I am pleased with the outcome.  Thank you for your professionalism and service with the preparation of my documents.

Kind Regards  

Maxine, Edge Hill FNQ

  

David and Roz have been helping me with my professional resumes since 2005, including complex selection criteria, with great success and attention to detail. 

I have already recommended this service to many others who have also enjoyed that same success. The care and attention to detail really does go way above expectations in quality and in value.

Salimatu, Findon SA (16/06/2015)

  

Thanks so much for your help David. The level of service you provided was absolutely outstanding. What you have provided for me is a true account of my employment and skills, presented in a most professional manner. With your CV and ability to put together my application, I was successful in gaining a FIFO mining position, where in the past I did not even get a look in. Excellent service and quality, and unbelievably convenient, with you coming to my home. A fully professional service that represents real value for money, and I have already recommended you to others.

John, Edge Hill FNQ

  

David and Roz, you are brilliant with your work. You have created resumes for 3 members of our family, and they are magnificent. You also created a business plan for us, and comments regarding that presentation are all excellent. We have already passed on your name to friends in SA. 

Warren and Denise, Magill SA

  

I called David & Roz in the hope that they could prepare something professional that would get me into a mining position as a Trades Assistant. With more than 700 applicants going for the same job, I was not confident, although my resume and cover letter were brilliant. I received the call that hundreds of others did not receive. I got the job. Can't thank you enough!!!!!!

Jodie, Kewarra Beach FNQ

  

I found the service that David provided to be extremely professional. I was uncertain as to what to expect from him as this was the first time I have approached a resume coach before, but the professionalism that I was afforded is a credit to David and his business.

The finished document and package I received was exactly what I was hoping to receive. I would definitely recommend him and his business to anyone looking for a professional approach to job applications. Thanks David.

Neil, Kewarra Beach FNQ 

  

Hi David and Roz, that all looks amazing and thank you so much for a terrific job. I believe that it is a thorough and accurate representation of the last 14 years or so, of my life. I very much appreciate how promptly and professionally you have put together my resume. It looks fantastic. I was expecting the process to be slightly 'painful' having to deal with the project via email, but it wasn't, in any way. M... and I remember what a pleasure it was, working with you 8 years ago for his CV, and rather than the process being tedious and annoying, you made it all seem effortless! Obviously you and Roz have perfected the art of writing CVs.

Karen, Aberfoyle Park SA

  

David and Roz, I would like to thank you for a great job, with your focus on speed, quality and ease of arranging everything. Your service is a cut above anything I have experienced for a very long time. 5 Star all the way. I wish you well and advise that I will have absolutely no problem recommending your services to anybody else who expresses a need.

Des, Trinity Park QLD

  

David and Roz, I would like to thank you very much for the CV that you wrote for me, including the cover letters for the applications. I thought my existing CV was OK, but the work you did for me in fine tuning my CV was outstanding. I applied for 2 positions and won both of them. The position that I have accepted is 100% within my skill-set and experience. I now have the job that I love, work is no longer a chore or burden any longer. It is a pleasure I enjoy every day.

Leon, Clifton Beach QLD

  

Without a doubt, one of the most professional services I have ever used. Fast, efficient and value for money. David and Roz really know what they are doing and provide a service they should be proud of.

Margaret, Ingle Farm SA

  

Overall, I was so overwhelmed to see all the hard work and efforts that were put into my resume and cover letter to make it outstanding from the others. David supported me throughout the process of filling out my TPPP application and transformed my usual 'not so attractive' resume into a wonderful piece of art. I really appreciate all the help that I gained from your company and would definitely and positively recommend your company to others. Thanks heaps.

J.K., Keswick SA

  

Absolutely brilliant. I approached David relatively at the last minute, with his response being professional, friendly and understanding, because the position I was applying for was advertised very late. Despite how disorganised I was, David was excellent and provided a brilliant CV and cover letter, extremely specific to the Key Selection Criteria required. I would most certainly recommend David & Roz Wood Enterprises for anyone wanting a professional CV and cover letter. I would rate Quality of Service, Quality of Product, Convenience, Professionalism and Value for Money all as Excellent.

Trent, Port Lincoln SA

  

I have been employing people for more than 20 years and never come across this quality of CV before. I was so impressed that I have even convinced my partner to use your services to have hers done. 

David, Thursday Island QLD

  

The way you made my CV so professional, clear and concise was brilliant, including the way you were able to integrate my tickets into the format. I am extremely happy and really impressed by your work.  

Peter, Trinity Beach FNQ 

  

Wow! What a difference it makes to have a CV presented professionally. This very clear and professional CV was what the doctor ordered in getting me to my first interview in months. It looks like your CV has provided me with the avenue to my current employment. Thank you so much. Looking forward to meeting you when you arrive in Cairns.

Lola, Mt. Sheridan FNQ

  

The quality of the produce, service, convenience and professionalism of your service was excellent, and i will have no hesitation in recommending this service to other professionals like myself.

Sue, Hampstead Gardens SA

  

I have been extremely pleased with the quality of the letters and CV and turn around times.  Since using your service I have been asked to interview for every position that I have applied for.  

I have recommended the service to some friends who have expressed how pleased they have been with the level of service.

Thank you David and Roz for the wonderful service.

Kerry, Clarence Gardens SA

  

I had a phone interview with BMA Daunia Mine and the lady said that my CV was a very well presented one and stood out from the others. Thank you for the CV.

Paul, Manunda FNQ

  

Thank you David. Your support and ability to guide me through the application has been much appreciated and will long be remembered. I am really chuffed with my resume. I never thought I could look so good on paper, but then again, that's thanks to you. 

Brian, Seaford Rise SA

  

I am so glad I followed up with you after our discussion about CVs during your visit to Shanghai. What you prepared for me was a different style, open and uncluttered, easy to follow and understand. Although I was pretty much assured of the position for which I was requested to provide a CV, it was the icing on the cake, receiving high praise from my now new employer, based in Perth and operating in Shanghai. Good work!!!!!

Beverley, Mandura WA (Formerly Shanghai, Peoples Republic of China)

  

David, I am really grateful for your fantastic effort. Calling you for professional help 3 years ago is one of the best decisions I have made. All your editing to each of my applications are so well written and exactly what I meant. I am so pleased to get to know you.             

Xiaomei, Kensington SA

  

Hi David, just wanted to let you know that I did end up getting the job with the Legal Services Commission which you helped me do the application for.

Whilst in my first week I got offered the job at Aged Care Housing which you also helped me with. This job was the Program Assistant.

I sincerely would like to thank you. Without your help and your fantastic flair for writing I'm almost certain that I would not have made it to the interview stage.

Tracey, Fulham SA

  

Hi David, thanks for everything.  We are absolutely thrilled with what you have created for us and we are going to trust that this new format will assist in getting us the interviews with Mission. We will keep you updated on our progress!!!

Our daughter will be applying for her position shortly and will be contacting you in the new few weeks for your support. Thank you for your professionalism and all the care and attention to detail. 

Judy, Middleton SA

  

Thanks very much. The documents look great. I am happy with the quality and reliability of the service you have provided, and the end result. Thanks especially for your prompt attention to detail.

It was a thoroughly professional service from start to finish. 

Selina, Singapore

  

I just wanted to thank you so much for your help! I got the job and I start next Thursday! I wouldn't have been able to get the job without your help so thank you so much - it is greatly appreciated!   

Lisa, Kensington SA

  

I wish to say that the material supplied is of a very good and professional quality (as one would expect), but I also wish to thank you for your extremely important and impressive personal touch in this whole exercise. Your optimism and positive approach is one of the most inspiring things I've witnessed lately.

I am sure you have helped, and will continue to help a lot of people to get over their uncertainties and give them the confidence, once they have their applications sorted out, to be successful.

There is a monetary price for your efforts to generate the quality written material, and I was happy to pay for such a good service, but there is this personal touch that you bring to the whole process that is priceless, yet people get it for free. 

Scott, Plympton SA

  

I just thought that I should email you and let you know that I was offered the wine position, all because of your outstanding service. I am very, very excited, and I start on Tuesday the 4th. Thank you so much for the fantastic resume.    

Julie, West Lakes SA

  

What a great service! It is everything that the person who referred you to me said it would be .. and more! Thank you so much. 

Simone, Salisbury East SA

  

  

  

  

 

HOMEABOUTSERVICESTESTIMONIALSPAYMENTCONTACT
© 2011 David & Roz Wood Enterprises
Web Design Magicdust